REQUEST INFO APPLY
New York Film Academy
1-800-611-FILM  |  1-212-674-4300
New York Film Academy About Us

CONTACT US

The Whitehall Building at 17 Battery Place
NEW YORK CITY
Contact: Michael Young, President
              David Klein, Senior Executive Vice President
17 Battery Place,
New York, NY 10004
Click here for map

Phone: +1-212-674-4300
Fax: +1-212-344-4434
Email: film@nyfa.edu
The New York FIlm Academy's Los Angeles building at night
LOS ANGELES, CA
Contact: Dan Mackler, Senior Director
3300 Riverside Dr.
Burbank, CA 91505
Click here for map

Phone: +1-888-988-NYFA
             +1-818-333-3558
Fax: +1-818-333-3557
Email: studios@nyfa.edu
Village Roadshow Studios in Gold Coast, Australia
GOLD COAST, AUSTRALIA
Contact: Tasha Cooper
New York Film Academy Australia
Village Roadshow Studios
Entertainment Road, Oxenford, Gold Coast
QLD Australia 4210
Click here for map

Phone: +61-7-5585-9722
Email: goldcoast@nyfa.edu
Sydney, Australia
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Contact: Tasha Cooper
Address: Suite 127, Building 61, Fox Studios Australia, 38 Driver Ave, Moore Park, NSW, 2021
Mailing Address: FSA #50, Fox Studios Australia, 38 Driver Ave, Moore Park, NSW, 2021
Click here for map

Phone: +61-2-8964-9321
Email: sydney@nyfa.edu
South Beach
SOUTH BEACH, FLORIDA
Contact: Elli Ventouras
New York Film Academy South Beach, Florida
420 Lincoln Road, Suite 200,
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Click here for map

Phone: +1-305-534-6009
Fax: +1-305-695-0940
Email: southbeach@nyfa.edu
GCC Countries
GCC COUNTRIES
(Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia,
Qatar, and the United Arab Emirates)

Contact: Tami Alexander

Whatsapp: +1-267-738-2948
Phone: +1-267-738-2948
Email: tami@nyfa.edu
Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus railway station at night
INDIA
Contact: Kitty Koo, Vice President
              Neha Chaudhary, Admission Officer
NYFA Mumbai Office
1103 regus office, Level 11, Tower B,
Peninsula Business Park
S B Road , Lower Parel
Mumbai 400013, India


Office: +91-22-66879386
Mobile: +91-993-088-6074
US Cell: +1-917-535-9828
Email: kitty.koo@nyfa.edu
           neha.Chaudhary@nyfa.edu
           india@nyfa.edu
The Great Wall of China
CHINA
Contact: Dr. Joy Zhu, Director
New York Film Academy Beijing Office
Room 203, Building H, No.4 Xitucheng Road,
Haidian Dist, Beijing, 100088

Email: joyzhu@nyfa.edu
Phone: 13321198987
             13811767275(China)
Taj Mahal Mosque at NYFA's film school in India
PACIFIC REGION
(Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Egypt, SE Asia,
Hong Kong, Macau, South China)

Contact: Kitty Koo, Vice President

Phone: +1-917-535-9828(USA)
            +852-9161-3039(HK)
            +86-150-0204-1288(China)
Email: kitty.koo@nyfa.edu
Cherry blossoms overlooking Mt. Fuji in Japan
JAPAN
Contact: Noriko Yoshida

Phone: +1-917-570-2375 (USA)
Email: noriko@nyfa.edu
Jongmyo interior square in Seoul, South Korea
KOREA
Contact: Sungha Shin
Phone: +1-212-674-4300 ext.186
            +1-917-620-1599

Email: korea@nyfa.edu
           nyfa.kr@gmail.com
The colossuem in Rome, Italy
ITALY
Contact: Diana Santi
Piazza San Lorenzo, 2
50123 Florence
Click here for map

Phone: +39-055-238-2295
Email: italy@nyfa.edu
Russia
RUSSIA
Contact: Dan Mackler

Phone: +1-818-333-3558(USA)
Email: dan@nyfa.edu
New York Film Academy in Minsk, Belarus
MINSK, BELARUS
Contact: Dan Mackler, Siarhei Zhdanovich
Yakuba Kolasa Str. 50 Suite #1
Belarus, Minsk 220113

Phone: +375 29-622-7712
Email: belarus@nyfa.edu

Palacio Nacional in Mexico City, Mexico
SPAIN, MEXICO, LATIN AMERICA
Contact: Cesar Mercado
Phone: +52-33-3824-3515(Office)
            +52-1-33-1168-6863(Cell)

Email: cmercado@nyfa.edu
BB PIN: 26A7F65D
WhatsApp: +523311686863
A view of a canal in Amsterdam
AMSTERDAM
Contact: Devin Crowley
New York Film Academy Amsterdam
Damrak 243, 1012 ZJ Amsterdam, Netherlands

Phone: +31-(0)6-4277-0876
Email: devin.crowley@nyfa.edu

New York Film Academy Disclaimer