REQUEST INFO APPLY
New York Film Academy
1-800-611-FILM  |  1-212-674-4300
New York Film Academy About Us

CONTACT US

New York Film Academy banner mounted outdoors on the wall of the classic New York campus building.

Contact Us

The Whitehall Building at 17 Battery Place
NEW YORK CITY
Contact: Michael Young, President
              David Klein, Senior Executive Vice President
17 Battery Place, 1st Floor,
New York, NY 10004
Click here for map

Phone: +1-212-674-4300
Fax: +1-212-344-4434
Email: film@nyfa.edu
The New York FIlm Academy's Los Angeles building at night
LOS ANGELES, CA
Contact: Dan Mackler, Senior Director
3300 Riverside Dr.
Burbank, CA 91505
Click here for map

Phone: +1-888-988-NYFA
             +1-818-333-3558
Fax: +1-818-333-3557
Email: studios@nyfa.edu
Village Roadshow Studios in Gold Coast, Australia
GOLD COAST, AUSTRALIA
Contact: Tasha Cooper
Campus Address: Southport Central Towers, Central 2E,
5 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 4215

Mailing Address: Southport Central, Suite 2110, Tower 2,
5 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 4215
Click here for map

Phone: +61-7-5555-1300
Email: goldcoast@nyfa.edu
South Beach
SOUTH BEACH, FLORIDA
Contact: Elli Ventouras
New York Film Academy South Beach, Florida
420 Lincoln Road, Suite 200,
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Click here for map

Phone: +1-305-534-6009
Fax: +1-305-674-0740
Email: southbeach@nyfa.edu
GCC Countries
GCC COUNTRIES
(Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia,
Qatar, and the United Arab Emirates)

Contact: Tami Alexander

Whatsapp: +1-267-738-2948
Phone: +1-267-738-2948
Email: tami@nyfa.edu
Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus railway station at night
INDIA
Contact: Kitty Koo, Vice President
              Neha Chaudhary, Admission Officer
NYFA Mumbai
9th Floor, Tower A, Urmi Estate,
95 Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel (West)
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 013, India


Telephone: +1-91-993-088-6074
Email: kitty.koo@nyfa.edu
           neha.Chaudhary@nyfa.edu
           india@nyfa.edu
The Great Wall of China
CHINA
Contact: Dr. Joy Zhu, Director
New York Film Academy Beijing Office
Room 203, Building H, No.4 Xitucheng Road,
Haidian Dist, Beijing, 100088

Email: joyzhu@nyfa.edu
Phone: 13321198987
             13811767275(China)
Taj Mahal Mosque at NYFA's film school in India
PACIFIC REGION
(Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Egypt, SE Asia,
Hong Kong, Macau, South China)

Contact: Kitty Koo, Vice President

Phone: +1-917-535-9828(USA)
            +852-9161-3039(HK)
            +86-150-0204-1288(China)
Email: kitty.koo@nyfa.edu
Cherry blossoms overlooking Mt. Fuji in Japan
JAPAN
Contact: Noriko Yoshida

Phone: +1-917-570-2375 (USA)
Email: noriko@nyfa.edu
Jongmyo interior square in Seoul, South Korea
KOREA
Contact: Sungha Shin
Phone: +1-212-674-4300 ext.186
            +1-917-620-1599

Email: korea@nyfa.edu
           nyfa.kr@gmail.com
The colossuem in Rome, Italy
ITALY
Contact: Diana Santi
Piazza San Lorenzo, 2
50123 Florence
Click here for map

Phone: +39-055-238-2295
Email: italy@nyfa.edu
LONDON
Contact: Jazmin Donaldson

Phone: +44 7718376932
Email: jazmin@nyfa.edu
Russia
RUSSIA
Contact: Dan Mackler
              Ekaterina Terekhovich

Phone: +1-818-333-3558(USA)
Email: russia@nyfa.edu
Palacio Nacional in Mexico City, Mexico
SPAIN, MEXICO, LATIN AMERICA
Contact: Cesar Mercado

Phone: +5215574819420(Cell/WhatsApp)
            +52 1 5543950375 (Office)
            +52 1 5574819713 (Office)
Email: cmercado@nyfa.edu
A view of a canal in Amsterdam
AMSTERDAM
Contact: Devin Crowley
New York Film Academy Amsterdam
Damrak 243, 1012 ZJ Amsterdam, Netherlands

Phone: +31-(0)6-4277-0876
Email: devin.crowley@nyfa.edu

New York Film Academy Disclaimer
New York Film Academy Disclaimer