الإنتاج

كلية الإنتاج السينمائي بأكاديمية نيويورك

تعلم كيف تصبح منتجًا سينمائيًا

في صناعة السينما والتلفزيون، يعد المنتج هو القوة الدافعة، والشرارة الإبداعية التي تمنح الإنتاج معنًا بعيًدا عن المتعارف عليه وهو ما يجمع العديد من العناصر المتباينة معًا. ولذا يضع في حسبانه، أنّ المنتج التلفزيوني أو السينمائي هو رجل أعمال مبدع، وهو رجل أعمال فنان يعمل مع كل المبدعين ورجال أعمال المفكرين. لقد تم إنشاء مدرسة الإنتاج في أكاديمية نيويورك للإنتاج السينمائي لتنمية الجيل القادم للتفوق ليس في السينما والتلفزيون فحسب، ولكن أيضًا في استخدام أحدث الوسائل مثل شبكة الانترنت. فبفضل تعليمات من أعضاء هيئة التدريس الذين يتسمون بالمهنية والخبرة من منتجي التلفزيون والسينما، يتعلم طلابنا ليس فقط أساسيات الإنتاج والحصول على خبرة عملية في مجال إنتاج الأفلام الأصلية، ولكن أيضًا يتعلمون كيفية إتقان الصناعة.

دورات الإنتاج

بعد التسجيل في دورة الإنتاج في مدرسة الإنتاج السينمائي بأكاديمية نيويورك، يحضر الطلاب البرامج التالية اعتمادًا على أي ورشة عمل أو البرنامج التابعين له.

منتج كرافت تطوير الإنتاج الموازنة التقديرية وجدولة الموقف
دراسة الحالة المائدة المستديرة للمنتجين التمويل/ التوزيع/ التسويق
قواعد الإمتاع تحليل القصة والسيناريو صناعة الفيلم للمنتجين
التدريب العملي على الصوت إجراءات مهرجان الأفلام مقدمة لكتابة السيناريو
التدريب العملي على الكاميرا الترويج للمنتجين إنتاج بث تليفزيوني واقعي
التدريب العملي على الإضاءة صناعة سلسلة المتحدثين الإنتاج الوثائقي والجديد
عرض الفيلم توجيه المنتجين التمويل/ التوزيع/ التسويق
الشؤون التجارية إنتاج الأفلام القصيرة تطوير الإنتاج لمهرجان إنتاج المنتجين
التدريب تحرير المنتجين خط أساسيات الإنتاج: جدولة وإعداد الموازنات

دورات الإنتاج السينمائي

يستطيع الطلاب الذين يرغبون في الالتحاق بمدرسة الإنتاج السينمائي بأكاديمية نيويورك القيام بذلك على مدار السنة. ولمزيد من المعلومات عن مواعيد البدء والتعليم لكل دورة إنتاج، يرجى الانتقال إلى الحرم الجامعي بمدينة نيويورك من هنا.

الدراجات العلمية في الإنتاج السينمائي

يستطيع الطلاب المقيدون بمدرسة الإنتاج السينمائي بأكاديمية نيويورك اختيار البرامج الدراسية المعتمدة المناسبة لهم من خلال أحد برامج لوس أنجلوس للدراجات العلمية الجامعية، بما في ذلك:

ورش الإنتاج

ينصح الطلاب الراغبون في إضافة أربعة أو اثني عشر أسبوعًا للدراسة الإنتاج اختيار ورشة إنتاج قصيرة في أكاديمية نيويورك للإنتاج السينمائي.

برامج الإنتاج

تم وضع برامج الإنتاج لتناسب الطلاب الذين يرغبون في إضافة وقت أطول بجانب دراستهم الإلزامية بمدرسة الإنتاج السينمائي بأكاديمية نيويورك، وتقدم برامج الإنتاج التالية لسنة واحدة.

كلية الإنتاج

يساعد أعضاء هيئة التدريس من ذوي الخبرة الحقيقية في مجال الإنتاج، وصانعي الأفلام، والمحامين طلاب مدرسة الإنتاج السينمائي بأكاديمية نيويورك من خلال منهج مكثف. وبالإضافة إلى التزامهم بتعليم وتوجيه طلاب مدرسة الإنتاج السينمائي بنيويورك، فالمعلمون أيضًا أعضاء ناشطون وبارزون في صناعة برامج التسلية. فمن أجل تزويد الطلبة بكل الوسائل الممكنة والشاملة تتضمن كلية مدرسة الإنتاج بالأكاديمية ما يلي:

نيل وايزمان: لديه أكثر من عشرين عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج السينمائي والتلفزيوني، يعمل وايزمان كرئيس مشارك لمدرسة الإنتاج. فعلى سبيل المثال على بعض من عروض الإنتاج الجديرة بالملاحظة: زوجه السياسي، الذي فاز في مسابقة الأكاديمية البريطانية لفنون السينما والتلفزيون وجوائز إيمي الدولية لأفضل مسلسل درامي، حديث وليفرستون للإذاعة، وقصص حقيقية. كما شغل منصب نائب رئيس مؤسسة السينما إدوارد بريسمان حيث أخرج أفلام مثل وولستريت، انعكاس الحظ، الصلب الأزرق.

نيك يلين: يعمل نيك رئيسًا لمؤسسة نيويورك للدعاية، وهي وكالة أدبية بنيويورك تمثل كتاب السيناريو، والمسرحيات وكتاب التلفزيون والروائيين والمخرجين عند بيع وترخيص أعمالهم. أسس نيك شركة إدواردز-يلين للترفيه، وهي شركة أدبية لإدارة/السينما والإنتاج التلفزيوني ومقرها في لوس انجلوس، حيث عقدت الشركة اتفاقية إنتاج مزدوج الصورة مع تليفزيون ايه بي سي “أعرف ماذا فعلت” مع روزانا أركيت. وكذلك، قاموا بإنتاج الفيلم التليفزيوني فيديو هينتس وان بالتعاون مع شبكة الكابل سات وان. كما أنتج نيك ميزة جيمس فرانكو في بطولة “إذا أتى الغد“. وقد عقدت الشركة اتفاقيات تطوير مع العديد من الشبكات والاستوديوهات الكبرى بما في ذلك: ايه بي سي، هيرست لوسائل الترفيه، فيديو هينتس وان، فينكس بيكتشرز، إدوارد آر بريسمان، وارنر بروس، آلان لاندسبرغ للإنتاج، مؤسسة ديفيد ولبر، شبكة تيم لايف، كل إنتاج الفتايات، ويلشاير كورت. وقبل هذا عمل نيك في إنتاج الأفلام لدى كولومبيا تري ستار هوم فيديو وبيكيني كار ووش 2 لعمالقة الترفيه. وساعد كذلك على إنتاج المسرحيات الموسيقية مثل “لاكي في المطر“لدار الأوبرا غودسبيد “وقل نعم” في مهرجان مسرح بيركشاير.

بدأ نيك حياته العملية في السينما والتلفزيون في الإدارة الدولية للإبداع (آي سي إم)، ثم أكبر وكالة للمواهب في العالم. وبعد ترك الإدارة الدولية للإبداع، عمل كمدير فنان في سجلات جيفن.

وقبل دخول عالم السينما والتلفزيون، كان نيك مبدع العمل بالراديو في ساراتوجا، نيويورك، وسان أنطونيو، تكساس.

ايلينا بولس: تشغل حاليًا منصب مدير الشؤون القانونية والتجارية للمؤسسة الشهيرة على مستوى العالم ألفين أيلي وشركائها للرقص، وقد قضت بول العقدين الماضيين في منصب ممارس قيادي في قانون الترفيه. وقبل انضمامها إلى ألفين أيلي، عملت المدير التنفيذي للمحامين المتطوعين للفنون وقبل ذلك، كانت المدير التنفيذي لمنطقة واشنطن للمحامين للفنون. وعملت كمستشار قانوني وتجاري لمثل هذه الفنون والمنظمات الثقافية ومنها مركز النحت، باليه نيكست، ومركز التصوير الفوتوغرافي في وودستوك.

خريجي الإنتاج

على مدار تاريخها، عملت مدرسة الإنتاج السينمائي بأكاديمية نيويورك على تخريج طلاب مدربين تدريبًا جيدًا يعملون بهذه الأعمال الإنتاجية، على النحو التالي.

فرص العمل

بالإضافة إلى انغماس الطلاب في المطالب والتحديات اليومية التي تواجهم كمنتجين، أعضاء تقوم هيئة التدريس بمدرسة الإنتاج السينمائي بأكاديمية نيويورك بتدرب الخريجين على العقبات والفرص التي سوف يواجهونها. وبالتالي يستطيع الطلبة المدربون في العديد من مجالات الإنتاج السينمائي والتلفزيوني تولي المناصب والشركات التالية التي اعتادها خريجينا.

منتج سينمائي متميز منتج ثانٍ مساعد منسق إنتاج
محرر سيناريو مساعد إنتاج مساعد المخرج
مبرمج تلفزيوني منتج مشارك منسق مكتب الإنتاج
منتج الموظفين منسق إنتاج منتج مساعد

اتصل بنا

لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات عن مدرسة الإنتاج السينمائي بأكاديمية نيويورك، يرجى الإتصال على رقم الحرم الجامعي بمدينة نيويورك +1 (212) 674-4430 أو اتباع الروابط التالية لطلب مواد إضافية .


REQUEST INFORMATION


First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Country Code*
Phone Number*
Country*
State
Mailing Address*
City*
Zip Code
Preferred Start Date*

Program Type*
Program of Interest*

Location of Interest*
How Did You Hear About Us?*
Please Specify:*
Highest Level of Education:
Have You Served in the U.S. Military, or Are You a Dependent of a U.S. Military Service Member?*
Yes No
Your privacy is important to us.

By submitting this form, you give New York Film Academy your consent to contact you regarding our educational services using email, text or telephone. Please note that you are not required to provide this consent to receive educational service.

REQUEST INFO APPLY
New York Film Academy
  1-800-611-FILM  |  1-212-674-4300
New York Film Academy Producing
Request Info

Producing School at New York Film Academy

NYFA sponsors Producers Guild Conference at Time Warner Center MFA Producing graduates produce feature horror film NYFA producing grad Anton Lessine executive produced Fury Producing grad Lisa Cortes co-produced Oscar winning film Precious NYFA guest speaker award-winning director Doug Liman NYFA guest speaker legendary film director Steven Spielberg NYFA guest speaker Academy Award-winning director Ron Howard

Producing School

Overview of NYFA's producing school and Richard Zanuck quote

Review Of The Producing Program


Producing School

In the film and television industries, the producer is the driving force, the creative spark that gets a production off the ground whose business know-how is what brings the many disparate elements together. At his or her heart, a television or film producer is a creative entrepreneur, an artistic business person who is comfortable working with both creative and business-minded individuals. The producing school at the New York Film Academy is designed to cultivate the next generation of producers who excel at not only working in film and television, but also in newer mediums such as web series. Under the instruction of our professional and experienced faculty of television and movie producers, our students not only learn the fundamentals of producing and get hands-on experience producing original films, but also learn how to navigate the industry.

Producing Courses

After enrolling in a producing course at the New York Film Academy's producing school, students can expect to take the following courses depending on which workshop or program they take.

Producer's Craft Developing the Pitch EP Budgeting and Scheduling
Case Studies Producer's Roundtable Film Finance/Distribution/Marketing
Entertainment Law Story & Script Analysis Cinematography for Producers
Hands-on Sound Film Festival Procedures Introduction to Screenwriting
Hands-on Camera Pitching for Producers Producing Reality Television
Hands-on Lighting Industry Speaker Series Producing Documentaries and New
Film Exhibition Directing for Producers Finance, Marketing, and Distribution
Business Affairs Short Film Production Developing the Pitch for Producers Pitch Fest
Internship Editing for Producers Line Producing Essentials: Scheduling and Budgeting

Producing Classes

Students who wish to enroll in the New York Film Academy's producing school can do so throughout the year. More information on the start dates and tuition for each producing class at our NYC campus can be viewed here.

Producing Degrees

Students enrolled at the New York Film Academy's producing school in NYC can choose to apply their coursework toward credit in one of the New York Film Academy's Los Angeles campus degree programs, including:

Producing Workshops

Students interested in making a four- or twelve-week commitment to their production studies are advised to look into a short-term producing workshop at the New York Film Academy.

Producing Programs

Designed for students wishing to make a longer time commitment to their studies, the producing school at the New York Film Academy offers the following one-year producing programs.

Producing Faculty

Our experienced and prestigious faculty of working producers, filmmakers, and entertainment lawyers guide students through the intensive New York Film Academy producing school curriculum. In addition to their commitment to teaching and mentoring NYFA students, instructors are also active and prominent members of the entertainment industry. Dedicated to providing students with as well-rounded and in-depth an education as possible, the Academy's producing school faculty include:
NYFA producing school co-chair Neal Weisman Neal Weisman: Possessing over twenty years of experience in film and television production, Weisman servers as co-chair of the producing school. Some of his noteworthy production credits include The Politician's Wife, which was the winner of BAFTA and International Emmy Awards for Best Drama Serial, Oliver Stone's Talk Radio, and True Stories. He also served as the Vice President of the Edward Pressman Film Corporation where he was associated with such films as Wall Street, Reversal of Fortune, and Blue Steel.

NYFA producing school co-chair Nicholas Yellen Nick Yellen: The President of NYCA, a NYC based literary agency representing screenwriters, playwrights, TV writers, novelists, and directors in the sale and licensing of their work. Previously Nick founded Edwards-Yellen Entertainment, a literary management/film and television production company based in Los Angeles. While there the company had a 2-picture production deal with ABC-TV produc​ing​ “I Know What You Did” with Rosanna Arquette. They also produced the VH1 TV movie “Out of Sync” and “Retribution” for the SAT1 cable network​. ​Nick also produced the James Franco-starring feature “If Tomorrow Comes.” The company had development deals with many of the major networks and studios including ABC, Hearst Entertainment, VH1, Phoenix Pictures, Edward R. Pressman, Warner Bros., Alan Landsberg Productions, The David Wolper Organization, Lifetime Network, All Girl Productions and Wilshire Court. Prior to this Nick worked on the movies “Intent” for Columbia Tri-Star Home Video and “Bikini Carwash 2” for Imperial Entertainment. Nick also helped produce the musicals “Lucky in the Rain,” for the Goodspeed Opera House “Say Yes” at the Berkshire Theatre Festival.

Nick started his career in film and television at International Creative Management (ICM), then the world’s largest talent agency. After leaving ICM, Nick was an artist manager at Geffen Records.​ ​Before entering Film and TV, Nick was a Radio disc jockey in Saratoga, NY and San Antonio​,​ TX.

NYFA producing school faculty member Elena Paul Elena Paul: Currently serving as the Director of Legal and Business Affairs for the world-renowned Alvin Ailey Dance Foundation, Inc., Paul has spent the past two decades as a leading practitioner in entertainment law. Prior to joining Alvin Ailey, Paul was the Executive Director of Volunteer Lawyers for the Arts and before that, was the Executive Director of Washington Area Lawyers for the Arts. She has worked as a legal and business advisor to such arts and cultural organizations as The Sculpture Center, Ballet Next, and The Center for Photography at Woodstock.

Producing Alumni

Throughout its history, the producing school at the New York Film Academy has consistently graduated driven and well-trained alumni who have gone on to work on such productions as the following.

Precious Movie Poster

Saturday Night Live

House Hunters International

Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part 2 movie poster The Oranges movie poster Premium Rush movie poster

Career Opportunities

In addition to immersing students in the day-to-day demands and challenges they will face as producers, New York Film Academy's producing school faculty also prepares graduates for the obstacles and opportunities they will encounter. Students are thus trained in the many areas of film and television production and can pursue the following positions and companies that our graduates have.

Feature Film Producer Line Producer Assistant Production Coordinator
Story Editor Production Assistant Assistant to the Director
Television Programming Associate Producer Production Office Coordinator
Staff Producer Production Coordinator Co-producer

MTV Studios logo

Sony Pictures logo

La Banda Films logo

Televisión Española logo Telecine logo Tru TV logo

Contact Us

To gain more information about the New York Film Academy's producing school, please give us a call at our NYC campus at +1 (212) 674-4430 or follow the links below to request additional materials.


Apply OnlineOnline BrochureDownload Center
REQUEST FREE INFORMATION
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Country Code*
Phone Number*
Mailing Address*
City*
State
Zip Code
Country*
Preferred Start Date*

Program Type*
Program of Interest*

Location of Interest
How Did You Hear About Us?*
Please Specify:*
Highest Level of Education:
Have You Served in the U.S. Military?
Yes No
* Required Information
New York Film Academy Disclaimer
 • HomePrivacy PolicySite Map

Copyright © 2015 New York Film Academy

All programs and workshops are solely owned and operated by the New York Film Academy and
are not affiliated with Universal Studios, Harvard University, or Disney Studios.