REQUEST INFO APPLY
New York Film Academy
New York Film Academy About Us
Request Info

CONTACT US

NYFA's union square campus at Tammany Hall NYC
NEW YORK CITY
Mailing Address:
Union Square Location

100 E. 17th Street,
New York, NY 10003
Click here for map

Phone: 1-800-611-FILM (3456)
             +1-212-674-4300
Fax: 212-477-1414
Email: film@nyfa.edu
The Whitehall Building at 17 Battery Place
NEW YORK CITY - Downtown Campus
Contact: Michael Young, Provost
              David Klein, Senior Director
17 Battery Place,
New York, NY 10004
Click here for map

Phone: +1-212-966-3488
Email: film@nyfa.edu
The New York FIlm Academy's Los Angeles building at night
LOS ANGELES, CA
Contact: Dan Mackler, Senior Director
3300 Riverside Dr.
Burbank, CA 91505
Click here for map

Phone: 1-888-988-NYFA
             +1-818-333-3558
Fax: 818-333-3557
Email: studios@nyfa.edu
NYFA students filming on location in Abu Dhabi, UAE
ABU DHABI, UAE
Contact: Imad DeirAtany
Between Muroor (4th) and Airport Road,
off 15th Street
Next to Abu Dhabi TV and Sky News Arabia
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Phone: +971 2 44 66 442
Email: abudhabi@nyfa.edu
Village Roadshow Studios in Gold Coast, Australia
AUSTRALIA
Contact: Simon Hunter
New York Film Academy Australia
Village Roadshow Studios
Entertainment Road, Oxenford, Gold Coast
QLD Australia 4210

Phone: +61 7 5585 9722
Email: australia@nyfa.edu
SOUTH BEACH
New York Film Academy South Beach
420 Lincoln Road, Miami, FL 33139
7th Floor (Penthouse Floor)

Phone: 1-305-534-6009
Email: southbeach@nyfa.edu
GCC COUNTRIES
(Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia,
Qatar, and the United Arab Emirates)

Contact: Tami Alexander

Whatsapp: +1 267 738 2948
Phone: +1 267 738 2948
Email: tami@nyfa.edu
Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus railway station at night
INDIA
Contact: Kitty Koo, Vice President

Phone: +1-917-535-9828
Email: kitty.koo@nyfa.edu
           india@nyfa.edu
The Great Wall of China
CHINA
Contact: Joy Zhu
Suite1710 Jinhai International Fortune Center Bldg B,
21Guangqu Rd, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China

Email: joyzhu@nyfa.edu
Phone: 13321198987
13811767275(China)
Taj Mahal Mosque at NYFA's film school in India
PACIFIC REGION
(Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Egypt, SE Asia,
Hong Kong, Macau, South China)

Contact: Kitty Koo, Vice President

Phone: +1-917-535-9828(USA)
            +852- 9161-3039(HK)
            +86-150-0204-1288(China)
Email: kitty.koo@nyfa.edu
Cherry blossoms overlooking Mt. Fuji in Japan
JAPAN
Contact: Noriko Yoshida

Phone: +1-917-570-2375 (USA)
            +090-9319-5353 (JAPAN)
Email: noriko@nyfa.edu
Jongmyo interior square in Seoul, South Korea
KOREA
Contact: Sungha Shin
Phone: +1-212-674-4300 ext.137
            +1-917-620-1599

Email: korea@nyfa.edu
           nyfa.kr@gmail.com
The colossuem in Rome, Italy
ITALY
Contact: Diana Santi
Piazza San Lorenzo, 2
50123 Florence

Phone: +39 055 238 2295
Email: italy@nyfa.edu
Russia
RUSSIA
Contact: Dan Mackler

Phone: +1-818-333-3558(USA)
Email: dan@nyfa.edu
Palacio Nacional in Mexico City, Mexico
SPAIN, MEXICO, LATIN AMERICA
Contact: Cesar Mercado
Phone: +52-33-3824-3515(Office)
            +52-1-33-1168-6863(Cell)

Email: cmercado@nyfa.edu
BB PIN: 26A7F65D
WhatsApp: +523311686863
* All MFA, BFA, BA, MA, and AFA degree programs are offered only at the New York Film Academy Los Angeles campus.