المسرح الموسيقي

مدرسة المسرح الموسيقي في أكاديمية نيويورك للسينما

*يتم تقديم برامج المسرح الموسيقي في الحرم الجامعي نيويورك فقط

تعلم المسرح الموسيقي

تقدم مدرسة المسرح الموسيقي في أكاديمية نيويورك للسينما فرصة ذهبية لممثلي المسرح الموسيقي الناشئين لتطوير مهاراتهم كفنانين أداء متعددي المواهب من خلال برنامج دراسي على مستوى مسارح برودواي الاحترافي. ويدرس الطلاب المسجلين في المدرسة تحت إشراف معلمين سبق لهم الظهور في العديد من الأعمال على مسارح برودواي، وفي المسارح الإقليمية الشهيرة، وفي عروض الأوبرا، والأفلام الموسيقية الناجحة، والبرامج التليفزيونية. ويتلقى الطلاب تدريبًا فعليًا في المسارح، يعدهم لتحقيق النجاح في صناعة المسرح، في تجربة تعليمية فريدة قلما توافرت في كليات المسرح الموسيقي الأخرى.

وتستقطب مدرسة المسرح الموسيقي في أكاديمة نيويورك للسينما دارسي الفن المسرحي من كافة أنحاء العالم، وتقدم لهم فرصة دراسة الفن المسرحي في مدينة نيويورك؛ قلب صناعة المسرح الموسيقي في العالم. ويقوم الطلاب بالتدريب وتنمية مهاراتهم في التمثيل والغناء والرقص، بمساعدة مرافق تعليمية على مستوى عالمي تتضمن غرف خاصة للتدريب والغناء، وستديوهات الرقص المجهزة بأحدث الأدوات على مستوى العالم، وستديوهات التسجيل والتصوير المجهزة باحترافية.

وإلى جانب هذا البرنامج التدريبي الفريد، نقدم للدارسين فرصة “الظهور” أمام المتخصصين المحترفين في صناعة المسرح (مثل الوكلاء الفنيين، ومديري الكاستنج، ومدربي الرقص، والملحنين، والمخرجين، والمنتجين) في مجال صناعة المسرح الموسيقي الأول في العالم. وتعرض المدرسة عملين مسرحيين رئيسيين كل عام، بجانب مجموعات القراءة الجديدة في فصلي الصيف والشتاء، وحصص خاصة للطلاب المميزين في كل فصل دراسي. وفي حال انضمامك لبرنامجنا التعليمي ومدته سنتين، ستتخرج من المدرسة تتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في الوقوف أمام الشاشة، وقد قمت بتصوير العديد من مقاطع الفيديو، ومقاطع التعليق الصوتي.

بادر بالسفر إلى مدينة نيويورك سيتي، وادرس في المكان الوحيد الذي يتميز بالوسيلة التي تدفعك إلى النجاح، وتخرج أقصى طاقاتك الإبداعية: فقط، أكاديمية نيويورك للسينما!

برنامج المسرح الموسيقي التدريبي

يستطيع الطلاب الراغبون في حضور برنامج المسرح الموسيقي التسجيل على مدار العام. للتعرف على مواعيد البرنامج والرسوم الدراسية اضغط هنا.

المواد الدراسية في برنامج المسرح الموسيقي

بعد التسجيل في برنامج المسرح الموسيقي التدريبي في أكاديمة نيويورك للسينما، يستطيع الطلاب دراسة المواد التالية بحسب ورشة العمل أو البرنامج الذي يرغبون فيه.

 

التمثيل أ التدريب على الأداء موسيقى الجاز والرقص المسرحي
شكسبير علم الصوت والكلام تاريخ المسرح الموسيقي
رقص الباليه التدريب على التسجيل الصوتي النضال المسحري والسينمائي
النظرية الموسيقية تفسير الأغاني دراسة مشاهد المسرح الموسيقي
موسيقى الروك الشعبية التدريب العملي على العروض احتراف الإعداد
الكوميديا تقنيات تجربة الأداء التمثيل التليفزيوني
الرقص النقري الرقص الثنائي تقنيات تجارب الأداء أمام الكاميرا
الارتجال التمثيل السينمائي التقنيات المتقدمة لتجارب أداء المسرح الموسيقي
الرقص الحديث الافلام الموسيقية منظور المخرج
رقص الهيب هوب


ورش عمل برنامج المسرح الموسيقي التدريبي

تقدم كلية المسرح الموسيقي ورش عمل قصيرة الأجل صممت خصيصًا لوضع أساس تعليمي متين في الطلاب الراغبين في اتقان صناعة المسرح الموسيقي، وتقدم الأكاديمية ورشة عمل المسرح الموسيقي التالية:

برامج المسرح الموسيقي

تقدم كلية المسرح الموسيقي برامج المسرح الموسيقي التالية للطلاب الراغبين في استكمال دراسة المسرح الموسيقي:

هيئة تدريس المسرح الموسيقي

تتألف هيئة التدريس في كلية المسرح الموسيقي في أكاديمية نيويورك للسينما من نجوم المسرح الموسيقي المخضرمين، والمخرجين، والممثلين الذي سبق لهم الظهور على مسرح برودواي والحفلات الموسيقية والتليفزيون. ويمتلك المعلمون العديد من المميزات الخاصة، والتي تمكنهم من مساعدة كل طالب على تطوير كل ما لديه من مواهب. وتتضمن هيئة التدريس التي تشرف على تدريس الطلاب:

مارك أولسن: عميد كلية المسرح الموسيقي، وهو ممثل مخضرم، ومخرج، ومدرب محترف، وقام بإخراج أكثر من أربعة وأربعين عملًا، من بينهم: هير، وسيدتي الجميلة وبيتر بان، وقصة الجانب الغربي وعرضت أعماله على مسارح برودواي وخارجها، وفي المسارح والمهرجانات في كافة أنحاء الولايات المتحدة.
كريستي كايتس: تشتهر كايتس بأدائها دور إيلفابا على مسارح برودواي وشيكاغو والجولة المسرحية القومية في العرض الموسيقي الشهير “شرير” ، وهي ثالث من قام بأداء هذا الدور على المسرح. وظهرت في العديد من الاعمال خارج برودواي، مثل “أوبرا جيري سبرينجر”، و”كليك كلاك مو” و”موسيقى روث ويليس ، وقامتبالأداء الصوتي للكثير من الإعلانات التليفزيونية وإعلانات الراديو.
دايدري جودوين: ظهرت جودوين في ثمانية عروض مسرحية في برودواي، والكثير من الأعمال التليفزيونية والسينمائية، وقامت بدور “ماري القاتلة” في  “شيكاغو”  الفيلم الحائز على جائزة الأوسكار عام 2002، ولعبت دور “شيلا” في عرض الجوقة الموسيقي المسرحي عام 2006. وظهرت أيضًا في العديد من المسلسلات التليفزيونية، مثل:  30″ روك”، و”قانون ونظام”، ” الوحدة الخاصة للضحايا”، و”الممرضة جاكي”، و”الرقص مع النجوم”،  وغيرها.

الخريجون في كلية المسرح الموسيقي

تخرج في كلية المسرح الموسيقي في أكاديمية نيويورك للسينما العديد من الخريجين الناجحين، وللتعرف عليهم  اضغط هنا.

فرص العمل

تقوم الكلية إلى جانب تدريب الطلاب على أساسيات المسرح الموسيقي بتأهيلهم للحياة والعمل بعد التخرج، حيث يستطيع خريجو كلية المسرح الموسيقي شغل الوظائف التالية:

 

ممثل مغني ملحن
راقص مدرب رقص مخرج
مؤلف أغاني كاتب مسرحي مدرس فنون جميلة


اتصل بنا

للمزيد من المعلومات حول كلية المسرح الموسيقي في أكاديمية نيويورك للسينما، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الرقم +1 (212) 674-4430 أو زيارة الروابط الموجودة أدناه.


REQUEST INFORMATION


First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Country Code*
Phone Number*
Country*
State
Mailing Address*
City*
Zip Code
Preferred Start Date*

Program Type*
Program of Interest*

Location of Interest*
How Did You Hear About Us?*
Please Specify:*
Highest Level of Education:
Have You Served in the U.S. Military, or Are You a Dependent of a U.S. Military Service Member?*
Yes No
Your privacy is important to us.

By submitting this form, you give New York Film Academy your consent to contact you regarding our educational services using email, text or telephone. Please note that you are not required to provide this consent to receive educational service.

REQUEST INFO APPLY
New York Film Academy
1-800-611-FILM  |  1-212-674-4300
New York Film Academy Musical Theatre
Request Info

Musical Theatre School at the New York Film Academy

New York Film Academy musical theatre instructor Kristy Cates in Wicked New York Film Academy musical theatre instructor Deidre Goodwin in Chicago New York Film Academy musical theatre instructor Kevin Duda in The Book Of Mormon Study under NYFA musical theatre instructor Bronson Norris Murphy Study under NYFA musical theatre instructor Todd Buonopane Study under NYFA musical theatre instructor Thom Christopher Warren Musical theatre graduate Pati Amoroso starred as Sophie in Mamma Mia NYFA premieres Spring Awakening at the American Theatre of Actors
Musical Theatre programs are offered at our New York Campus only

Review Of The Musical Theatre Program



Musical Theatre School

The New York Film Academy's musical theatre school offers aspiring musical theatre actors a one-of-a-kind opportunity to develop their skills as triple threat performers by studying with Broadway level faculty. Students enrolling in the musical theatre school work directly with instructors who have appeared in numerous Broadway and touring productions, top-rate regional theatre, opera, hit movie musicals, and television shows. They receive real world training that prepares them to achieve success in the industry, creating an educational experience few other musical theatre colleges can offer.

Attracting aspiring musical theatre actors from around the world, the New York Film Academy's musical theatre school gives students the opportunity to study their craft in the central hub for launching musical theatre careers—New York City. Students learn and hone their skills in acting, singing, and dancing in world-class facilities that include voice practice rooms, state-of-the-art dancing studios, and professionally equipped recording and shooting studios.

Along with this unparalleled training, we offer the chance to “be seen” by other professionals in the business (agents, casting directors, choreographers, composers, directors, producers) in the number one musical theatre market in the world. We offer two “main stage” productions each year, along with both a Summer and Winter New Reading Series and multiple masterclasses each semester. If you join us for our two-year program, you will graduate with numerous on-camera clips, a voiceover reel, and extensive on-screen experience.

Come to New York City, study with a faculty who knows what it takes to “make it” and push yourself to your creative limit: only at the New York Film Academy!



Musical Theatre Classes

Students interested in taking a musical theatre program can enroll throughout the year. To learn more about the start dates and tuition rates, please click here.

Musical Theatre Courses

After enrolling in a musical theatre program at the New York Film Academy, students can expect to take the following courses depending on their workshop or program.

Meisner Performance Lab Jazz and Theatre Dance
Shakespeare Voice and Speech History of Musical Theatre
Ballet Voice Studio Lab Stage and Film Combat
Music Theory Song Interpretation Musical Theatre Scene Study
Pop Rock Showcase Practicum Professional Preparation (The Business of Acting)
Comedy Audition Technique Acting for Television
Tap Ballroom Dance On-Camera Audition Technique
Improvisation Acting for Film Advanced Musical Theatre Audition Technique
Modern Dance Movement The Director’s Perspective
Hip Hop Dance Movie Musical Project Advanced Acting for Musicals

Musical Theatre Workshops

The musical theatre school’s short-term workshops are designed for students who wish to gain a strong foundation in the craft of musical theatre. The Academy offers the following musical theatre workshop.

Musical Theatre Programs

Designed for students who wish to make a longer time commitment to their musical theatre studies, the musical theatre schools offers the following musical theatre programs.

Musical Theatre Faculty

The faculty at the musical theatre school at the New York Film Academy is comprised of accomplished musical theatre performers, directors, and actors who have appeared on Broadway, touring productions, and television. Each instructor possesses a set of specialties that enables him or her to help each student develop their full range of talents. The faculty members that students will study under include:
NYFA musical theatre school chair Mark Olsen Mark Olsen: As chair of the musical theatre school, Olsen is an accomplished performer, director, and instructor who has directed over forty-four productions including HAIR, My Fair Lady, Peter Pan, and West Side Story. His work has been represented on Broadway, Off-Broadway, and at theatres and festivals around the country.

NYFA musical theatre school faculty member Kristy Cates Kristy Cates: Cates is best known for her turn in the role of Elphaba in the Broadway, Chicago, and national tour of the smash musical Wicked in addition to being only the third person to perform the role on Broadway. In addition, she has also appeared in multiple Off-Broadway productions that include Jerry Springer the Opera, Click Clack Moo, and The Music of Ruth Wallis and does voiceover work for television and radio commercials.

NYFA musical theatre school faculty member Deirdre Goodwin Deirdre Goodwin: Goodwin has appeared in eight Broadway productions in addition to her prolific movie and television work. She appeared as the “Merry Murdress” in the Oscar-winning adaptation of Chicago and played the role of “Sheila” in the 2006 revival of A Chorus Line. She has also appeared in television shows including 30 Rock, Law & Order SVU, Nurse Jackie, Dancing with the Stars, and much more.

Musical Theatre Alumni

The musical theatre school at the New York Film Academy has graduated numerous successful alumni, which can be viewed here.

Career Opportunities

In addition to immersing students in the essentials of musical theatre, our faculty also focuses on preparing students for life after the Academy. Students graduating from the musical theatre school should consider pursuing the following career paths.

Actor Singer Musician
Dancer Choreographer Director
Songwriter Playwright Fine Arts Teacher

Contact Us

To learn more about the musical theatre school at the New York Film Academy, please call us at
+1 (212) 674-4430 or follow the links below to get more information.





Apply OnlineOnline BrochureDownload Center
REQUEST FREE INFORMATION
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Country Code*
Phone Number*
Mailing Address*
City*
State
Zip Code
Country*
Preferred Start Date*

Program Type*
Program of Interest*

Location of Interest
How Did You Hear About Us?*
Please Specify:*
Highest Level of Education:
Have You Served in the U.S. Military?
Yes No
* Required Information
New York Film Academy Disclaimer
 • HomePrivacy PolicySite Map

Copyright © 2015 New York Film Academy

All programs and workshops are solely owned and operated by the New York Film Academy and
are not affiliated with Universal Studios, Harvard University, or Walt Disney World® Resort.